jueves, 17 de enero de 2008

Clasificación de Los Angeles en la ERGE

Grade A is when these patients have mucosal breaks that are less than 5 mm; Grade B, when they are greater than 5 mm; Grade C, when these esophageal breaks start to coalesce; and Grade D, when patients have circumferential involvement of their esophagus

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Which one is more reliable?

Los Angeles classification or Savary-Miller classification?